Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Breakfast Burrito
-
Graham Crackers
Raisins
Mandarin Oranges
Milk
Beef Chili & Cornbread
-
Green Beans
Apple Chips
Fruit Mix
Milk
HSBB W/Raymond (Sr. Night)
-
Tue, Jan 30
Yogurt Parfaits
-
Graham Crackers
Raisins
Applesauce
Milk
Chicken Burgers
-
Cauliflower
Grape Tomatoes
Apple
Fruit Cup
Milk
Winter Sports Assembly
-
Wed, Jan 31
Scrambled Eggs w/ Toast
-
Craisins
Pineapple
Milk
Teriyaki Chicken over Brown Rice
-
Broccoli
Peas
Apple Chips
Pears (7-12th)
Grandma's Cookies
Milk
JHBB W/North Beach
-
Thu, Feb 1
Cereal
-
String Cheese
Orange
Juice
Milk
Ham Sandwich
-
Grape Tomatoes
Tater Tots
Applesauce
Peaches (7-12th)
Milk
Scooby Fruit Snacks (7-12th)
JHBB W/Ocosta
-
Fri, Feb 2
Ham & Cheese Square
-
Peaches
Pears
Milk
Sloppy Joes
-
Carrots
Peas
Apple
Juice (7-12th)
Milk
Pudding (7-12th)
HSBB @Onalaska
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Banana Bread
-
String Cheese
Fruit Mix
Pears
Milk
Mini Corndogs
-
Baked Beans
Grape Tomatoes
Sidekick
Mandarin Oranges (7-12th)
Milk
Fruit Snacks
JHBB W/Willapa Valley
-
Tue, Feb 6
Cheese Omelet w/ Toast
-
Fruit Mix
Craisins
Milk
Three Cheese Calzones
-
Broccoli
Corn
Fruit Mix
Craisins (7-12th)
Milk
Oreo Cookies (7-12th)
Advisory: 4th priod
-
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Cereal
-
String Cheese
Mandarin Oranges
Juice
Milk
Beef Stew & Cinnamon Rolls
-
Corn
Peaches
Pineapple (7-12th)
Milk
JHBB @Naselle
-
Fri, Feb 9
Breakfast on a Stick
-
Applesauce
Fruit Mix
Milk
Cheesey Garlic French Bread
-
Cauliflower
Green Beans
Juice
Pears (7-12th)
Milk
Grandma Cookies
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Biscuits & Gravy
-
Yogurt
Orange
Pears
Milk
Chicken Alfredo
-
Carrots
Corn
Fruit Mix
Juice (7-12th)
Milk
Grandma Cookies (7-12th)
Golf interest meeting
-
multipurpose gym
Tue, Feb 13
Bagel w/ Cream Cheese
-
Pineapple
Apple Chips
Milk
Hamburgers
-
Baked Beans
Cucumbers
Applesauce
Pears (7-12th)
Milk
Pudding (7-12th)
Wed, Feb 14
Pancakes
-
Hard Boiled Egg
Juice
Peaches
Milk
Mozzarella Breadsticks
-
Marinara Cup
Cauliflower
Apple
Pears
Milk
Rice Krispie Treat
Thu, Feb 15
Cereal
-
String Cheese
Applesauce
Fruit Mix
Milk
Taco Soup
-
Fritos Corn Chips
Corn
Peaches
Juice (7-12th)
Milk
Soccer interest meeting
-
Fri, Feb 16
Muffin Squares
-
String Cheese
Orange
Juice
Milk
Chicken Nuggets
-
Broccoli
Peas
Fruit Mix
Juice (7-12th)
Milk
Scooby Snacks
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Cereal
-
Yogurt
Banana
Apple Chips
Milk
Nachos
-
Refried Beans
Carrots
Pineapple
Blueberries (7-12th)
Milk
Rice Krispie Treats (7-12th)
HS Boys Basketball Banquet
-
Wed, Feb 21
Biscuit
-
Yogurt
Juice
Peaches
Milk
Advisory 1st period
-
T. Graves Basketball Meeting
-
Chicken Strips
-
Corn
Cucumber
Pears
Craisins (7-12th)
Milk
Scooby Snack
JH track interest meeting
-
Thu, Feb 22
Cereal
-
String Cheese
Fruit Mix
Applesauce
Milk
Spaghetti w/ Meat Sauce
-
Dinner Roll (7-12th)
Carrots
Cauliflower
Sidekick
Peaches (7-12th)
Milk
Fruit Roll-Ups
Fri, Feb 23
Yogurt Parfait
-
Graham Crackers
Raisins
Applesauce
Milk
Pizza
-
Broccoli
Green Beans
Juice
Peaches (7-12th)
Milk
Oreo Cookies
Sat, Feb 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • SBSD Lunch
  • HS Google Calendar