Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Banana Bread
-
Yogurt
Oranges
ApplesauceĀ 
Milk
Mini Corndogs
-
Baked Beans
Carrots
Sidekick
Mandarin Oranges (7-12th)
Milk
Fruit Roll-Ups
Wed, May 29
Cereal
-
Yogurt
Banana
Peaches
Milk
Three Cheese Calzones
-
Broccoli
Peas
Fruit Mix
Craisins (7-12th)
Milk
Oreo Cookies
Spring concert
-
12U Fastpitch game
-
Thu, May 30
Cheese Omelet w/ Toast
-
Fruit Mix
Craisins
Milk
Sloppy Joes
-
Carrots
Corn
Apple
Juice (7-12th)
Milk
Pudding (7-12th)
Jr. High & 6th Grade Assembly
-
Koplitz Fieldhouse
Soccer Banquet
-
Fri, May 31
Cereal
-
String Cheese
Juice
Mandarin Oranges
Milk
Cheesey Garlic French Bread
-
Cauliflower
Green Beans
Juice
Peaches (7-12th)
Milk
Grandma's Cookies
Track Banquet
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Biscuit
-
Yogurt
Oranges
Pears
Milk
Hamburgers
-
Baked Beans
Carrots
Applesauce
Pears (7-12th)
Milk
Pudding (7-12th)
Tue, Jun 4
Bagel w/ Cream Cheese
-
String Cheese
Pineapple
Apple Chips
Milk
Mozzarella Breadsticks
-
Marinara Cup
Cauliflower
Apple
Pears
Milk
Rice Krispie Treat
Wed, Jun 5
Pancakes
-
Hard Boiled Egg
Juice
Peaches
Milk
Soft Pretzel w/ Cheese
-
Cucumber
Green Beans
Sidekick
Pears (7-12th)
Milk
Fruit Snacks
Girls soccer meeting
-
Thu, Jun 6
Cereal
-
String Cheese
Applesauce
Fruit Mix
Milk
Cheesey Garlic French Bread
-
Broccoli
Corn
Juice
Peaches (7-12th)
Milk
Grandma's Cookies
Class Day
-
Fri, Jun 7
Muffin Squares
-
String Cheese
Orange
Juice
Milk
Pizza
-
Carrots
Peas
Juice
Fruit Cup (7-12th)
Milk
Oreo Cookies
Graduation
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Sausage Patties w/ Toast
-
Applesauce
Pineapple
Milk
Corndogs
-
Carrots
Green Beans
Fruit Mix
Craisins (7-12th)
Milk
Tue, Jun 11
3rd-6th Field Day
Football Field
Cereal
-
Yogurt
Banana
Apple Chips
Milk
Mozzarella Breadsticks
-
Marinara Cup
Cauliflower
Apple
Pears
Milk
Rice Krispie Treat
X-Country meeting
-
Wed, Jun 12
Yogurt Parfait
-
Graham Crackers
Raisins
Applesauce
Milk
Hotdogs
-
Tater Tots
Cucumbers
Dried Fruit
Leftover Fresh Fruit
Milk
Treat
Thu, Jun 13
Donut Holes
-
String Cheese
Applesauce
Craisins
Milk
Three Cheese Calzones
-
Leftover Veggies
Leftover Fruit
Milk
Oreo Cookies
Jr. High Dance (6th-8th)
-
Fri, Jun 14
Cereal
-
Fruit Mix
Applesauce
Milk

Last Day of School - No Lunch Served
ENJOY YOUR SUMMER!
Last Day of school release
-
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • SBSD Lunch
  • HS Google Calendar