Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
HSBB W/Raymond (Sr. Night)
-
Tue, Jan 30
Winter Sports Assembly
-
Wed, Jan 31
JHBB W/North Beach
-
Thu, Feb 1
JHBB W/Ocosta
-
Fri, Feb 2
HSBB @Onalaska
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
JHBB W/Willapa Valley
-
Tue, Feb 6
Advisory: 4th priod
-
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
JHBB @Naselle
-
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Golf interest meeting
-
multipurpose gym
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Soccer interest meeting
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
HS Boys Basketball Banquet
-
Wed, Feb 21
Advisory 1st period
-
T. Graves Basketball Meeting
-
JH track interest meeting
-
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HS Google Calendar